Sub Zero

 Release Date: March, 1998
 Running time: 67 minutes
 Rating: * *

Crew Cast  
Written by Randy Rogel & Boyd Kirkland
Directed by Boyd Kirkland
Music by Michael McCuistion
Animation by Koko/Dong Yang
Kevin Conroy as Bruce Wayne
Michael Ansara as Mr. Freeze
Loren Lester as Dick Grayson
Mary Kay Bergman as Barbara Gordon
Efrem Zimbalist Jr. as Alfred
Bob Hastings as Commissioner Gordon
Robert Costanzo as Detective Bullock
Mari Devon as Summer Gleeson
George Dzunda as Dr. Gregory Burns
Marilu Henner as Veronica Vreeland
Dean Jones as Dean Arbogast
Liane Schirmer as Renee Montoya
Additional Voices
Rahi Azizi
Townsend Coleman
Brian George
Ed Gilbert
Carl Lumbly
Tress MacNeille
Neil Ross
Randy Thompson
Lauren Tom

Back to
The Strange Secret of Bruce Wayne

Forward to
The Terrible Trio